logo Moorhead High School Moorhead High School

Multiple-Activity Boys Schedule

    (as of 09-18-20)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location 
Monday, Nov 16, 2020
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Start of Season 3:30PM    Moorhead High School
MHS Gym
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 1, 2020
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Game 7:30PM  Away vs. Fergus Falls  Fergus Falls High School
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 4, 2020
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Rogers  Moorhead High School
MHS Gym
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 8, 2020
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Game 7:30PM  Away vs. West Fargo  West Fargo High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Dec 10, 2020
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Game 6:00PM  Osseo  Moorhead High School
MHS Gym
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 15, 2020
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Game 6:00PM  Sartell  Moorhead High School
MHS Gym
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 18, 2020
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Buffalo  Buffalo High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 19, 2020
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Game 3:00PM  Away vs. Benilde - St. Margaret`s  Benilde-St. Margaret
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 22, 2020
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Game 6:00PM  Maple Grove  Moorhead High School
MHS Gym
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 29, 2020
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Tournament 6:00PM  Multiple Schools  Moorhead High School
MHS Gym
 
     
 
Wednesday, Dec 30, 2020
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Tournament 6:00PM  Multiple Schools  Moorhead High School
MHS Gym
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 2, 2021
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Game 3:00PM  Away vs. Minnetonka  Minnetonka High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 5, 2021
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Game 6:00PM  St. Cloud Tech  Moorhead High School
MHS Gym
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 8, 2021
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Game 6:30PM  Away vs. Brainerd  Brainerd High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 9, 2021
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Game 4:00PM  Marshall  Moorhead High School
MHS Gym
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 12, 2021
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Game 7:45PM  Alexandria  Moorhead High School
MHS Gym
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 16, 2021
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Game 4:00PM  Edina  Moorhead High School
MHS Gym
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 19, 2021
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Game 7:30PM  Away vs. Bemidji  Bemidji High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 23, 2021
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Game 1:30PM  Wayzata  Moorhead High School
MHS Gym
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 26, 2021
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Watertown  Moorhead High School
MHS Gym
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 30, 2021
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Game 7:30PM  Perham  Moorhead High School
MHS Gym
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 4, 2021
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Game 7:30PM  Away vs. Red River  Red River High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 6, 2021
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Game 3:00PM  Away vs. Elk River  Elk River High School
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 12, 2021
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Becker  Moorhead High School
MHS Gym
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 18, 2021
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Game 7:15PM  Away vs. Alexandria Area  Alexandria Area High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 23, 2021
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Game 7:30PM  Detroit Lakes  Moorhead High School
MHS Gym
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 26, 2021
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Saint Michael-Albertville  Saint Michael Albertville High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Mar 2, 2021
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Section Tournament 7:00PM  TBD  Moorhead High School
MHS Gym
 
     
 
Friday, Mar 5, 2021
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Section Tournament 7:00PM  TBD  Moorhead High School
MHS Gym
 
     
 
Thursday, Mar 11, 2021
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Section Tournament 7:00PM  Away vs. MSHSL  Monticello High School
 
     
 
Wednesday, Mar 17, 2021
  Basketball: Boys Varsity State Tournament 11:00AM  Away vs. MSHSL  Target Center
 
     
 
Thursday, Mar 18, 2021
  Basketball: Boys Varsity State Tournament 11:00AM  Away vs. MSHSL  Target Center
 
     
 
Saturday, Mar 20, 2021
  Basketball: Boys Varsity State Tournament 7:00PM  Away vs. MSHSL  Target Center
 
     
 
Monday, Mar 29, 2021
  Lacrosse: Boys JV Start of Season 3:30PM    Moorhead High School
MHS Football Field and Track
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 15, 2021
  Lacrosse: Boys JV Game 5:00PM  St. Cloud Tech  Moorhead High School
MHS Football Field and Track
 
     
 
Saturday, Apr 17, 2021
  Lacrosse: Boys JV Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Brainerd  Brainerd High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 20, 2021
  Lacrosse: Boys JV Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Sartell  Sartell High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Apr 24, 2021
  Lacrosse: Boys JV Game 12:00PM  Grand Rapids  Moorhead High School
MHS Football Field and Track
 
     
 
Friday, Apr 30, 2021
  Lacrosse: Boys JV Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Buffalo  Buffalo High School
 
     
 
Saturday, May 8, 2021
  Lacrosse: Boys JV Game 12:00PM  Saint Michael-Albertville  Moorhead High School
MHS Football Field and Track
 
     
 
Friday, May 14, 2021
  Lacrosse: Boys JV Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Grand Rapids  Grand Rapids High School
 
     
 
Saturday, May 15, 2021
  Lacrosse: Boys JV Game 11:00AM  Away vs. Proctor/Hermantown/Marshall  Proctor High School
 
     
 
Friday, May 21, 2021
  Lacrosse: Boys JV Game 5:30PM  Away vs. MPLS Boys Lacrosse  Mpls South HS