logo Moorhead High School Moorhead High School

Basketball: Girls Varsity Winter 2021-22 Schedule

    (as of 09-19-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Monday, Nov 15, 2021
  Start of Season  3:30PM    Moorhead High School
MHS Gym
 
     
 
Thursday, Dec 2, 2021
  Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Crookston  Crookston High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 4, 2021
  Game  3:15PM  Away vs. Bismarck Century  Bismarck Century High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 7, 2021
  Game  6:00PM  West Fargo  Moorhead High School
MHS Gym
 
     
 
Thursday, Dec 9, 2021
  Game  6:30PM  Away vs. Sartell  Sartell High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 11, 2021
  Game  2:30PM  Elk River  Moorhead High School
MHS Gym
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 18, 2021
  Game  2:30PM  Away vs. Buffalo  Buffalo High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 21, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Rogers High School  Rogers High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Dec 23, 2021
  Game  6:00PM  Alexandria Area  Moorhead High School
MHS Gym
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 28, 2021
  Tournament  TBD  Multiple Schools  Moorhead High School
MHS Gym
 
     
 
Wednesday, Dec 29, 2021
  Tournament  TBD  Multiple Schools  Moorhead High School
MHS Gym
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 7, 2022
  Game  7:30PM  Wayzata  Moorhead High School
MHS Gym
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 11, 2022
  Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Brainerd  Brainerd High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 14, 2022
  Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Stillwater  Stillwater Area High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 15, 2022
  Game  1:00PM  Away vs. Tartan  Tartan High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 21, 2022
  Game  6:00PM  Fargo Davies  Moorhead High School
MHS Gym
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 25, 2022
  Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Red River  Red River High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 27, 2022
  Game  7:30PM  Away vs. East Grand Forks Green Wave  East Grand Forks High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 1, 2022
  Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Fergus Falls  Fergus Falls High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 5, 2022
  Game  3:00PM  Saint Michael-Albertville  Moorhead High School
MHS Gym
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 8, 2022
  Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Detroit Lakes  Detroit Lakes High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 10, 2022
  Game  7:30PM  Brainerd  Moorhead High School
MHS Gym
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 15, 2022
  Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Breckenridge  Breckenridge High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 17, 2022
  Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Bemidji  Bemidji High School
 
     
 
Monday, Feb 21, 2022
  Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Dilworth-Glyndon-Felton  Dilworth-Glyndon-Felton High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 24, 2022
  Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Alexandria Area  Alexandria Area High School