logo Moorhead High School Moorhead High School

Basketball: Girls Varsity Winter 2020-21 Schedule

    (as of 09-18-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Monday, Nov 9, 2020
Start of Season  3:30PM    Moorhead High School
MHS Gym
 
     
 
Friday, Nov 20, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Rogers  Rogers High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Nov 24, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Brainerd  Moorhead High School
MHS Gym
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 4, 2020
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Saint Michael-Albertville  Saint Michael Albertville High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 5, 2020
Game  3:00PM  Away vs. Tartan Senior  Tartan High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 8, 2020
Game  5:45PM  Away vs. West Fargo  West Fargo High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 12, 2020
Game  1:00PM  Buffalo  MSUM
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 15, 2020
Game  7:45PM  Crookston  Moorhead High School
MHS Gym
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 18, 2020
Game  6:15PM  Away vs. Sioux Falls Washington  Washington High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 19, 2020
Game  3:00PM  Away vs. Marshall  Marshall High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 22, 2020
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Maple Grove  Maple Grove H.S.
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 29, 2020
Tournament  8:00PM  Multiple Schools  Moorhead High School
MHS Gym
 
     
 
Wednesday, Dec 30, 2020
Tournament  8:00PM  Multiple Schools  Moorhead High School
MHS Gym
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 2, 2021
Game  1:30PM  Away vs. Minnetonka  Minnetonka High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 5, 2021
Game  7:45PM  Fergus Falls  Moorhead High School
MHS Gym
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 9, 2021
Game  2:30PM  Elk River  Moorhead High School
MHS Gym
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 12, 2021
Game  6:00PM  Alexandria Area  Moorhead High School
MHS Gym
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 15, 2021
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Brainerd  Brainerd High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 21, 2021
Game  7:30PM  East Grand Forks Green Wave  Moorhead High School
MHS Gym
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 23, 2021
Game  2:30PM  Away vs. Thief River Falls  Thief River Falls High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 30, 2021
Game  2:00PM  Away vs. Wayzata  Wayzata High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 2, 2021
Game  7:30PM  Breckenridge  Moorhead High School
MHS Gym
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 4, 2021
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Red River  Red River High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 6, 2021
Game  7:30PM  Pelican Rapids  Moorhead High School
MHS Gym
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 9, 2021
Game  7:30PM  Detroit Lakes  Moorhead High School
MHS Gym
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 13, 2021
Game  3:00PM  Away vs. Stillwater  Stillwater Area High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 18, 2021
Game  7:30PM  Bemidji  Moorhead High School
MHS Gym
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 23, 2021
Section Tournament  7:00PM  TBD  Moorhead High School
MHS Gym
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 26, 2021
Section Tournament  6:00PM  Away vs. TBD  TBA
 
     
 
Thursday, Mar 4, 2021
Section Tournament  7:00PM  Away vs. TBD  TBA
 
     
 
Wednesday, Mar 10, 2021
State Tournament  11:00AM  Away vs. MSHSL  Target Center
 
     
 
Thursday, Mar 11, 2021
State Tournament  11:00AM  Away vs. MSHSL  Target Center
 
     
 
Saturday, Mar 13, 2021
State Tournament  7:00PM  Away vs. MSHSL  Target Center