logo Moorhead High School Moorhead High School

Wrestling: Boys Varsity Winter 2020-21 Schedule

    (as of 10-29-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Monday, Nov 30, 2020
Start of Season  3:30PM    Moorhead High School
MHS Gym - Main
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 12, 2020
Triangular  12:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Crookston High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 15, 2020
Match  7:00PM  Away vs. Dilworth-Glyndon-Felton  Dilworth-Glyndon-Felton High School
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 18, 2020
Triangular  5:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Fargo North High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 22, 2020
Triangular  5:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  West Fargo High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 7, 2021
Match  5:00PM  Multiple Schools  Moorhead High School
MHS Gym - Main
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 12, 2021
Triangular  5:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Perham High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 16, 2021
Triangular  11:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Osseo High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 19, 2021
Triangular  5:00PM  Sheyenne  Moorhead High School
MHS Gym - Main
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 29, 2021
Triangular  5:00PM  Multiple Schools  Moorhead High School
MHS Gym - Main
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 5, 2021
Triangular  5:00PM  Multiple Schools  Moorhead High School
MHS Gym - Main
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 11, 2021
Triangular  5:00PM  Away vs. Thief River Falls  Thief River Falls High School